- After Reservation Made
- Before Check-in
- While Accommodation
- After Check-out
You can use the Cash Account button by clicking on the user name area on the top right of your HMS screen. In this page, you can see the user cash accounts that are open in the system and the cash accounts that have been closed and transferred before.
You can view the instant status and close your cash account, also transfer it to another user by using the Close Cash Account button. In this page you can see your cash account’s instant status and transfer it to another user by selecting the user which you want to transfer.
After the closing cash account process is completed, a new cash account will open for you and your previous one will be transferred to the user you have selected.